Del siden på de sociale medier –
Facebooklinkedin

 

Profilservice-teamet



Per Nielsen
28870609
pern@profilservice.dk

Dobbelt klik – scan QR og få visitkort




Steen Meedom
28870606
steenm@profilservice.dk

Dobbelt klik – scan QR og få visitkort



Birgitte Hald
60216702
birgitteh@profilservice.dk



Thomas Loui Henriksen
28870607
louih@profilservice.dk



Hanne Thygesen
Reception Facility Service



Ruth Stryhn Drifte
Reception Facility Service



Sussie Sonne
Reception Facility Service




Bettina Falcham
28870603
bettinaf@profilservice.dk

Dobbelt klik – scan QR og få visitkort


 

 



Lotte Mathiesen
28870605
lottem@profilservice.dk

Dobbelt klik – scan QR og få visitkort




Eva Trærup
28870623
evat@profilservice.dk

Dobbelt klik – scan QR og få visitkort




Sanne Agerskov
28870608
sannea@profilservice.dk

Dobbelt klik – scan QR og få visitkort



Erik Kjærgaard
40424622
erikk@profilservice.dk



Sara Petersen
28860336
sarap@profilservice.dk



Nette Flintholm
28860333
Nettef@profilservice.dk



Tina Steffensen
28860335
Tinas@profilservice.dk



Flemming Jensen
88271766
Intern Service



Jean Kjeldstrup
28860344
Jeanb@profilservice.dk



Jette Karlskov
28860340
Jettek@profilservice.dk



Mathaeo Neergaard
Reception Facility Service
.



Susanne Ørregaard-Andersen
Reception Facility Service
.



Lene Gyldensted
28860344
Leneg@profilservice.dk